Back to

Statewide Elected Officers  -  General AssemblyCoventry Legislators   -  Agency Listing Link
State Government Departments
One Click E-Mail To All Coventry Legislators

 Statewide Elected Officers   Click name to go to their web site or e-mail address to send them an e-mail.

Governor - Donald L. Carcieri

Lt. Governor - Charles J. Fogarty E-mail:
Secretary of State - Matthew A. Brown E-mail:
General Treasurer - Paul J. Tavares E-mail:
Attorney General - Patrick C. Lynch E-mail:
General Assembly Web Site


  Senate Web Site
  Majority Leader - William V. Irons E-mail:
  Minority Leader - Dennis L. Algiere E-mail:
  House of Representatives Web Site
  Speaker - William J. Murphy E-mail:
  Majority Leader - Gordon D. Fox

  Minority Leader - Robert A. Watson E-mail:


Coventry Legislators
To E-mail either Senator, click on their E-mail address.
To E-Mail both Coventry Senators simultaneously,
Click Here.
  Leonidas P. Raptakis     District 33 E-mail:
  Leo R. Blais                    District 24 E-mail:
To E-mail any Coventry Representative, click on their E-mail address.
To E-Mail all Coventry Representatives simultaneously, Click Here.
  Timothy A. Williamson      District 25 E-mail:
  William J. Murphy             District 26 E-mail:
  Norman L. Landroche, Jr  District 27 E-mail:
  Victor G. Moffitt                District 28 E-mail:
                                              District 29 E-mail:           
  Nicholas Gorham                District 40  E-mail:


State Government Departments
Click on the department name to go to their web site.
Administration Environmental Management
Business Regulation Health
Corrections Human Services
Education Labor and Training
Elderly Affairs Mental Health, Retardation & Hospitals
Elementary and Secondary Education Transportation


Alphabetical Listing of Agencies and Topics of Interest  (Click Here)
Lists all agencies not listed under Departments (above). Includes "topics" of interest, which may be pages within a Department or Agency Web Site. For example, check out the RI Department of Transportation 2001 Construction Program or the Rhode Island Constitution.
| Top | |